accept. opinion, interesting question, will..

Category: Rock

DJ Shah - Songbook (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ DJ Shah - Songbook (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tebar says:
    Jun 10,  · Lovely Album, it does really fit well as a soundtrack to a sci-fi book, very romantic, emotional and touching, my favourite musics are: "Now or never", "Ocean drive", "Turn back time" and "Over & Over" i had alot of pleasure listening to "Songbook" while Reading "Robots" by Isaac Asimov. the cd 2 acoustic version is far from being so good as the cd1 still is nice to listen ocasionally/5(92).
  2. Maurg says:
    Solo Albums Songbook released in was strongly received by both press and fans alike, it was praised for its innovative dual club mix and acoustic version approach. Singles taken from it like "Don’t Wake Me Up" and the aforementioned "Going Wrong" & "Who Will Find Me" (a Top 20 ASOT Tune of the Year in ) proved to be particularly popular.
  3. Jugal says:
    Listen to Claps - EP by DJ Shah on VIBBIDI - Browse every single Songs, Tracklists, Music Videos, Remixes, Fan Covers, Live Performances, Tours, Playlists, Lyrics, .
  4. Fenrikasa says:
    Nov 18,  · [DJ Shah - Songbook // The Album Versions] Released: Written by: Jan Johnston, Roger P. Shah Vocal by: Jan Johnston Mixed by: Roger P. Shah Producer: Roger P. Shah Label Nr.: ARMA
  5. Kazralkree says:
    Legal name: Roger Shah (German trance producer) (Roger-Pierre Shah) Also performs as: High Noon at Salinas (Alias of German producer, Roger Shah), L.J. Miguel (Roger Shah), Magic Wave, Pasha (remix alias for Roger Shah), Raul-Pablo Sanchez (German producer Roger Shah’s deep house alias), San Antonio Harbour (Alias of German producer, Roger Shah), Savannah (alias of Roger Shah), SMP .
  6. Zulujas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Songbook on Discogs. Label: World Club Music - ПРЗ CD • Format: 2x, CD Album Digipak • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Breakbeat, Trance, Downtempo, Progressive Trance, Acoustic/5(8).
  7. Kezahn says:
    Mar 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DJ Shah - Songbook (Artist Album) YouTube Sunlounger - "Another Day on the Terrace" [DownTempo Edition-FULL CD 1] HD - Duration: Horacio Cambeiro , views.
  8. Shazragore says:
    Songbook (Additional Versions & Bonus Mix Edition) DJ Shah Dance · Escuchar previa CANCIÓN DURACIÓN Now or Never (feat. Aruna) 1. PREVISUALIZAR Who Will Find Me (feat. Adrina Thorpe) 2. Chris Jones) [DJ Shah's Original Extended Mix] DJ Shah & Armin van Buuren. 5.
  9. Nazahn says:
    DJ SHAH – SONGBOOK CD1: ALBUM VERSIONS DJ Shah с участието на Aruna – Now Or Never DJ Shah с участието на Adrina Thorpe – Who Will Find Me DJ Shah с участието на Phillipa Joy – Ocean Drive DJ Shah с участието на Inger Hansen – Don't Wake Me Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.